11.20.14

Pumpkin cream chicken casserole – on the fence about whether I want to make this again. I like how the pumpkin tasted with the chicken, so will probably modify it • Renola with almond milk • Tuna salad (made with homemade mayo) with spinach and cherry tomatoes on the side • Larabar and sweet potato chipsIMG_4352.JPG

I recently discovered that I’m hosting Thanksgiving dinner this year. My first thought was, “AHHHHHH!!!!!” Then, being an obsessive planner, I became excited to meal plan and spruce up the house a bit decor-wise. I’m keeping all my food contributions as healthy as possible since I hate that overstuffed, tired feeling that’s so common during holiday eating. One week countdown begins now…

About Lauren

Welcome to my Healthy Eating blog, where I post stuff I've made that is both nutritious and delicious. I also use this blog to document Whole30's. Take a look around - hope you enjoy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment