11.17.14

Applegate hotdogs, broccoli & cauliflower • Chicken sausage and roasted butternut squash. I used a lot of mustard today per usual, but definitely need to research a clean barbecue sauce • Pork chop (seasoned with almond flour, mustard powder, cumin, s&p) and roasted asparagus — no picture of this sadly. I took one with my nice camera and only after eating dinner realized the memory card wasn’t in there 😩 In any case, the pork chop seasoning was spot on • LarabarIMG_4317.JPG

Last Saturday and Sunday were spent with family and inevitably led to straying from the W30 aspect of what I’m doing. I’m not upset about it (even if my jeans did fit a smidgeon tighter this morning). If I can keep it super clean Mon-Fri and relax a bit on the weekends, I’m doing great. Here’s to another good week!

About Lauren

Welcome to my Healthy Eating blog, where I post stuff I've made that is both nutritious and delicious. I also use this blog to document Whole30's. Take a look around - hope you enjoy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment