7/21 – 7/26

Here’s a look at the past few days. I’ve been pretty religious about putting good stuff into my body, with the exception of a cheat meal over the weekend. Super happy about getting back into the gym, losing bloat & not feeling like a hot mess.

Lentil spinach soup • Farm eggs with cucumber, blueberries, & almond butter • Oats with blueberries, almond milk, honey, strawberries & fiber mix • Smoothie consisting of frozen banana, frozen strawberries, blueberries, orange/mango juice, fiber mix, ice & maca powder

IMG_9100

About Lauren

Welcome to my Healthy Eating blog, where I post stuff I've made that is both nutritious and delicious. I also use this blog to document Whole30's. Take a look around - hope you enjoy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment