12.17.14

Applegate hotdog, steamed green beans, deviled egg and a pickle • Hawaiian meatloaf and baby carrots. That meatloaf might not look like much, but ermahgerd go make it NOW! It is so delightful and packs tons of veggies. I think the crushed pineapple and BBQ sauce really take it up a notch! • Vegetable soup • Not pictured: a handful of caramel popcorn we got as a Christmas gift. I need it out of my house!/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/0e7/61180024/files/2014/12/img_4508.jpgI didn’t get much sleep last night, so it was a miracle when I woke up on time for my first class at Orange Theory Fitness. I was nervous about it because it’s high intensity, and it was definitely a challenge, but one that I found very doable. When I came home, I took a bath and passed out for a good 3 hours. That is how good of a workout it was! 🙂

 

About Lauren

Welcome to my Healthy Eating blog, where I post stuff I've made that is both nutritious and delicious. I also use this blog to document Whole30's. Take a look around - hope you enjoy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment