11.15.14

Took a page from my pal Deanna and had some dill seasoned cauliflower topped with tuna, olive oil and olives. Not really my cup of tea, but I can still appreciate a protein-heavy, filling breakfast! • Spent the day doing volunteer landscaping, so lunch was a combination of whatever I could find in my car (larabar & vegetable chips) and stuff once I made it home (applegate hotdog & broccoli) • Chili and cornbread • Pork rinds – I know, so gross, right? Except they’re delicious. Empty bag because I split them with 3 people 🙊

Side note that I did have some sweets today. Weekends should be for relaxing a bit so I’m not sweating it at all. Going right back to 100% clean eating Monday 😊

IMG_4307.JPG

About Lauren

Welcome to my Healthy Eating blog, where I post stuff I've made that is both nutritious and delicious. I also use this blog to document Whole30's. Take a look around - hope you enjoy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment