Day 28

20140401-185002.jpg

Breakfast: egg salad stuffed sweet pepper. Lunch: tuna salad with cucumber and tomato. Mhm I had some nearly-expired paleo mayo to get rid of folks. Dinner: herb marinated pork with steamed broccoli. Unpictured snacks: banana in a coconut wrap and a larabar.

I KNOW. I said I wouldn’t have nuts today, but dangit I was in a hard spot about 2 hours before dinner. Nuts are so filling too, they’re like a Whole30’ers dream.

Good news for my wallet and my gut though. Went back to the doctor this AM for blood results and I can officially get off iron supplements!

2 more days. Yup, this about sums it up:

20140401-112318.jpg

About Lauren

Welcome to my Healthy Eating blog, where I post stuff I've made that is both nutritious and delicious. I also use this blog to document Whole30's. Take a look around - hope you enjoy!
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 28

  1. Katie Britt says:

    Two days left!!! You have such awesome meal ideas, I will def need to refer back to them 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

