Day 27

20140331-195814.jpg

Breakfast: egg and veggie scramble with an apple. Realized halfway through eating the scramble that I forgot hot sauce đŸ˜« Lunch: chicken and green goddess cauliflower rice. Unpictured dinner: spoonful of coconut/almond butter and a larabar. Admittedly, this was a giant failure. Meant to have leftover meatballs and rutabaga wedges, but just wasn’t feeling it. Snack: larabar. Yup, another double larabar day. Meh.

Energy was lacking today and I ran out of patience for things right around 2pm. Instead of the usual leg/back workout I had planned, James and I took the dog for an hour long walk. It was a great way to enjoy what was left of a warm sunny day. Think I’ll avoid nuts tomorrow since I had so many today 😁

3 mo’ days!

About Lauren

Welcome to my Healthy Eating blog, where I post stuff I've made that is both nutritious and delicious. I also use this blog to document Whole30's. Take a look around - hope you enjoy!
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 27

  1. You’re almost there! Keep going!

    Like

Leave a Reply

